Daily Archives: February 2, 2017

Paul Auster: ‘I’m going to speak out as often as I can, otherwise I can’t live with myself’ | Books | The Guardian

The novelist on Trump’s America and publishing the book of his life at 70 Source: Paul Auster: ‘I’m going to speak out as often as I can, otherwise I can’t live with myself’ | Books | The Guardian

Posted in Wordpress
Watson

Watson

It's all learning and teaching to me!!! In addition I love writing, sports, social media and the Greek island Crete, my second home!!!

View Full Profile →

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 157 other followers

Follow Watson's Blog on WordPress.com

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

February 2017
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728  
CURRENTLY READING
Patti Smith 'M Train'
THE CRETAN WAY

A 28-DAY WALK ALONG THE CRETAN E4

Interesting Literature

A Library of Literary Interestingness

lit21

Just another WordPress.com site

Kaggsy's Bookish Ramblings

So many books, so little time

heavenali

Book reviews by someone who loves books ...